Мини-Фильм Дуя Машина

Категория продукта Мини-Фильм Дуя Машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мини-Фильм Дуя Машина, Мини-Лаборатории Штрангпресс Фильма поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Нейлон Мини Пленки Дуя Машина R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Миниый Тип Машина Пленки Дуя
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стрейч-пленка упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
В machinge тело канала стальная рама тяговая частота трения, с одной трение завальцовки, подъем вверх и вниз, который предназначен для дуть высокий полиэтилен низкого давления fiml промышленных и сельскохозяйственных пленок. Main Technical...
Небольшие Пленки Дуя Машина
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стрейч-пленка упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Польза: она применима для дуть различные ПВД, HDPE и lldpe полиэтиленовой пленки, широко применяясь к еде, плодоовощ, одежде, тканью, жилет типа мешка и etc. Упаковка гражданской промышленной продукции.Характеристика: SJ45-50 сжумая машину будет...
СЖ-Д50 мини пленки Дуя машина
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стрейч-пленка упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
СЖ-Д50 мини-фильм Дуя машина является целый набор из машины, намотки машины, экструдер, подъемная часть соединена вместе. Это полезно для экономии места на заводе. Размер машины только 2450x2000x2400mm. Все функции такой же, как обычный пленки дуя...
Китай Мини-Фильм Дуя Машина Поставщики

Мини выдувной машины подходит для страны, где стоимость рабочей силы остается относительно низким. Эта машина весь набор, главная машина и электрический щит в одной части, чтобы сохранить пространство на фабрике клиента. Мини-фильм дуя машина принимает винт с диаметром 50мм или 55мм. Это очень легкая операция.

mini film blowing machine

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Rena Ms. Rena
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Film Blowing Machine > Mini Film Blowing Machine

Mini Film Blowing Machine

Product categories of Mini Film Blowing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mini Film Blowing Machine, Mini Lab Film Extruder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nylon Mini Film Blowing Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Small Film Blowing Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Stretch film packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Use: It applies to blow various LDPE, HDPE and LLDPE plastic films, widely applying to food, fruit, clothing, textile, vest type bag and etc. Packing of civil industrial products.Feature: Mode SJ45-50 squeezing machine is adopted fixed die...
China Mini Film Blowing Machine of with CE
SJ-D50 Mini Film Blowing Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Stretch film packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
SJ-D50 Mini Film Blowing Machine is the whole set of machine, the machine winder, extruder, traction part is connected together. It is helpful to save the space of the factory. The dimension of the machine is only 2450x2000x2400mm. All the function...
China Manufacturer of Mini Lab Film Extruder
Mini Type Film Blowing Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Stretch film packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
The machinge body is channel steel frame traction frequency friction, with single rolling friction, lift up and down which is suitable for blowing high-low pressure polyethylene industral fiml and agricultural film. Main Technical Variables: Model...
Customized Nylon Mini Film Blowing Machine Made in China
China Mini Film Blowing Machine Suppliers

The mini Blown Film Machine is suitable for a country where labor cost is still relatively low. This machine is the whole set, the main machine and electrical panel is in one part to save the space of customer's factory. Mini Film Blowing Machine adopt the screw with diameter of 50mm or 55mm. It is very easy operation.

mini film blowing machine

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rena Ms. Rena
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier