Запчасти Для Прессуя Машины

Категория продукта Запчасти Для Прессуя Машины, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Запчасти Для Прессуя Машины, Прессуя Части Машины поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Прессуя Машина Запчасти R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Образуя Воздушный Пузырь Ролик
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Воздушного пузыря формируя ролик является очень важной частью на воздушно-пузырчатая пленка делая машину, диаметр может быть 6 мм до 30 мм. Есть вакуумный насос на воздушно-пузырчатой пленки делая машину, для того чтобы всосать воздух при...
Счетчик с сигнализацией на машинах
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Мы установили счетчик на пленке воздушного пузыря делая машину, и машина делать фильма простирания. Когда вы установите счетчик, например 1000 метров, машина будет работать, пока фильм собирает 1000 метров, счетчик подаст сигнал тревоги, затем можно...
Вал воздуха для машины
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
На вал воздуха широко использован на всех видах машин, когда машину нужно завести продукты. Вентиляционную трубу можно обмотать полиэтиленовой пленки, воздушно-пузырчатая пленка, стрейч пленка. Она обычно работает с трудной бумажной пробкой....
Амперметр на машинах
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Амперметр (от Ампер метр) является измерительным инструментом, используемым для того чтобы измерить ток в цепи. Электрический ток измеряется в амперах (а), отсюда и название. Инструменты, используемые для измерения маленьких токов, в мА или мкА...
Вольтметр на машинах
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Вольтметр-это прибор, используемый для измерения электрической разности потенциалов между двумя точками в электрической цепи. Аналоговые вольтметры перемещать курсор по шкале пропорционально напряжению цепи; цифровые вольтметры дать цифровой дисплей...
Регулятор температуры на Прессуя машины
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Температурный контроль-это процесс, в котором изменение температуры в пространстве (и объекты в совокупности в) измеряется или иным способом обнаружены, а переход тепловой энергии в или из пространства регулируется для достижения желаемой средней...
Формирование воздушного пузыря ролика 6mm до 30mm
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Воздушного пузыря формируя ролик на фильм воздушного пузыря делая машину, работать с вачуумным насосом для того чтобы сделать воздушные пузыри. Мы можем предложить различный Размер диаметр пузырька воздуха ролики, диаметром от 6мм до 30мм; и разные...
Автоматический Затяжелитель для Экструдеров.
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Авто погрузчик может быть оборудован на все виды машин для экструдирования, как фильм дуя, машина пленки воздушного пузыря делая машину, машина делать фильма простирания и т. д. Автоматический затяжелитель помогает нам сохранить стоимость труда; он...
Винт и бочонок для машины фильма Дуя
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Винт и баррель-это самая важная часть на все виды машин для экструдирования, как машина пленки дуя, машина делать фильма простирания, фильма воздушного пузыря делая машину. Он использован для того чтобы транспортировать, компактная, расплавьте,...
Китай Запчасти Для Прессуя Машины Поставщики
Помимо пленки дуя машины и мешок делая машину запасные части, мы также имеем запасные части к воздушно-пузырчатая пленка делая машину машина делать фильма простирания, как различно пузырь ролик, T-плашки, регулятор температуры, инвертор, авто погрузчик, автоматической резки, намотчик, автоматическое сматывание чейнджер, гидравлическое давление изменителя экрана, механически изменитель экрана, нож, шнек и цилиндр, кнопка, баллоны, компрессор, электродвигатель, ролики, резиновый валик, измеритель температуры, ампер-метр, метр напряжения тока, переходник, пластиковая трубка и т. д.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Rena Ms. Rena
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Spare Parts For Machines > Spare Parts For Extruding Machine

Spare Parts For Extruding Machine

Product categories of Spare Parts For Extruding Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Spare Parts For Extruding Machine, Extruding Machine Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Extruding Machine Spare Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Air Bubble Forming Roller
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Air Bubble Forming Roller is a very important part on the air bubble film making machine, the diameter can be 6 mm to 30 mm. There is vacuum pump on the air bubble film making machine, to suck the air when producing and making the air bubbles. The...
China Spare Parts For Extruding Machine of with CE
Meter Counter With Alarms on Machines
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
We have equipped meter counter on air bubble film making machine, and stretch film making machine. When you set the meter like 1000 meters, the machine will work till the film collects 1000 meters, the meter counter will alarm, then you can prepare...
China Manufacturer of Extruding Machine Parts
Temperature Controller on Extruding machines
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Temperature control is a process in which change of temperature of a space (and objects collectively there within) is measured or otherwise detected, and the passage of heat energy into or out of the space is adjusted to achieve a desired average...
Customized Extruding Machine Spare Parts Made in China
Voltage Meter on Machines
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
A voltmeter is an instrument used for measuring electrical potential difference between two points in an electric circuit. Analog voltmeters move a pointer across a scale in proportion to the voltage of the circuit; digital voltmeters give a...
Professional Manufacturer of Plastic Extruding Machine Parts
Ampere Meter on Machines
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
An ammeter (from Ampere Meter) is a measuring instrument used to measure the curent in a circuit. Electric currents are measured in amperes (A), hence the name. Instruments used to measure smaller currents, in the milliampere or microampere range,...
China Supplier of Spare Parts For Extruding Machine
Air Shaft for Machines
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
The air Shaft is widely used on all kinds of machines when the machine need to wind the products. The air shaft can wind PE film, air bubble film, stretch film. It usually work with a hard paper tube. An airshaft is a kind of device used for...
Expert Manufacturer of Extruding Machine Parts
Air Bubble Forming Roller 6mm to 30mm
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Air Bubble Forming Roller on the air bubble film making machine, working with vacuum pump to make the air bubbles. We can offer different size diameter of the air bubble rollers, diameter from 6mm to 30mm; and different shape of bubbles.
Competitive Extruding Machine Spare Parts China Manufacturer
Auto Loader for Extruders.
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
The auto loader can be equipped on all kinds of extruding machines, like film blowing machine, air bubble film making machine, stretch film making machine etc. The auto loader helps us to save labor cost; it can suck the raw material into the...
High Quality Plastic Extruding Machine Parts China Manufacturer
Screw and Barrel for  Film Blowing Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
The screw and barrel is the most important part on all kind of extruding machines, like film blowing machine, stretch film making machine, air bubble film making machine. It is used to convey, compact, melt, agitate and pressurize the plastic. The...
China Spare Parts For Extruding Machine Supplier
China Spare Parts For Extruding Machine Suppliers
Besides Film Blowing Machine and Bag Making Machine Spare Parts, we also have spare parts for air Bubble Film Making Machine and Stretch Film Making Machine, like differnt bubble roller, T-die, temperature controller, inverter, auto loader, auto cutting winder, auto winder changer, hydraulic pressure screen changer, mechanical screen changer, cutting knife, screw and barrel, button, cylinders, air compressor, motor, rollers, rubber roller, temperature meter, ampere-meter, voltage meter, adapter, plastic tube etc.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rena Ms. Rena
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier