Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Запасные Части Для Машин > Запасные Части Для Машины Фильма Дуя

Запасные Части Для Машины Фильма Дуя

Категория продукта Запасные Части Для Машины Фильма Дуя, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Запасные Части Для Машины Фильма Дуя, Пленки Дуя Деталей Машин поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Металлические Пленки Дуя Деталей Машин R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Стабилизация пузырь Рамка для пленки Дуя машина
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Стабилизация пузырь раму на машину фильма дуя, до тракционного. Функция stablizaion сруб бабла-сделать полиэтиленовая пленка пробка стабильный. Она регулируется также из-за разной ширины пленки в процессе производства. Стабилизация пузырь каркаса...
Моментный двигатель для машины фильма Дуя
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Моментный двигатель используется на пленки дуя машина, обматывая часть. Также крутящий момент мотора широко использован на пакетоделательная машина. Крутящий момент двигатель имеет характеристику низкой скорости, высокий крутящий момент,...
Антистатические Бар Статического Элиминатора
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Статический элиминатор-это вид лечения пленка для полиэтиленовая пленка перед печатью. Анти-статический генератор и противостатического адвокатского сословия может быть оборудование пленки дуя машина. Длина анти-статический бар может быть настроен...
Воздуходувки трубка для выдува пленки машина
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный случай
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Пробки воздуходувки воздуха является частью системы охлаждения на пленку выдувная машина. Мы можем предложить клиентам все виды запасных частей для машины фильма дуя, мешок делая машину, печатная машина, пленки воздушного пузыря делая машину, машина...
Воздушное Кольцо Для Пленки Дуя Машина
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный случай
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Воздушное кольцо-это очень важная часть на пленку выдувная машина. Основная функция воздуха кольцо для охлаждения и доработать форму фильма пробки. Воздушное кольцо (ветер крыло) имеет большое влияние на качество фильма, а также выход фильма дуя...
Фильм поверхностное treater короны для пленки Дуя машина
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный случай
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Основная продукция: полиэтиленовая пленка, пластиковый лист и доска, металлической фольги поверхности коронирующего процессоров, один лист корона процессор (Vulg электрическая Искра процессора, электрический уплотнитель). Применяется в...
Устройство gusset для пленки Дуя машина
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный случай
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Устройство gusset использован на машину пленки дуя, чтобы сделать мешки из полиэтиленовой пленки. У нас есть все запасные части для машины фильма дуя. Если вам нужны любые запасные части, просто свяжитесь с нами. Мы профессиональны для пленки дуя...
HDPE умирает головка для машины фильма Дуя
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный случай
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Особенности резьбонарезная головка 1.Умереть можно производитель для удовлетворения специфических прессуя емкость заказчика 2.Точность монтажа обеспечивает максимальную однородность расплава пластмассы смешивая. 3.Умереть закаляется и отжигают для...
Резьбонарезная головка для машины фильма Дуя
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный случай
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
ПЭНД высокой скорости/ldpe умирает головка для пленки Дуя машина 1.1 резьбонарезная головка Тип: HDPE умирает голова, сделанная Кайюе 1.2 резьбонарезная головка Материал: стали сплава, вковки и термической обработки; 1.3 умирает Диаметр...
Китай Запасные Части Для Машины Фильма Дуя Поставщики

Наши главным образом запасные части для пленки дуя машина резьбонарезная головка, воздушный-кольцо, винт и бочонок, все вроде двигатель, нагревательную пластину. Мы изготовляем плашки голову сами, на самом деле сначала мы находимся специально в производить головке. Если вам нужны любые запасные части для фильма кланяясь машина, просто свяжитесь с нами.

Список запчастей содержит: устройство, косынки, короны treater, Вентилятор охлаждения, крутящий момент двигателя, регулятор крутящего момента, винт & баррель, три-через устройство, выбивая ролика, автоматический затяжелитель, регулятор температуры, амперметр, вольтметр и т. д.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Rena Ms. Rena
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Spare Parts For Machines > Spare Parts For Film Blowing Machine

Spare Parts For Film Blowing Machine

Product categories of Spare Parts For Film Blowing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Spare Parts For Film Blowing Machine, Film Blowing Machine Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Film Blowing Machine Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Bubble Stabilization Frame for Film Blowing Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
The bubble stabilization frame is equipped on the film blowing machine, up traction part. The function of the bubble stablizaion frame is to make the plastic film tube stable. It is adjustable as well due to different width of film during...
China Spare Parts For Film Blowing Machine of with CE
Torque Motor for Film Blowing Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Torque motor is used on film blowing machine, winding part. Also the torque motor is widely used on bag making machine. The torque motor has the feature of low speed, high torque, overload capacity, fast response, good linearity characteristics,...
China Manufacturer of Film Blowing Machine Parts
Antistatic Bar Static Eliminator
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
The static eliminator is a kind of film treatment for plastic film before printing. The anti-static generator and anti-static bar can be equipment on the film blowing machine. The length of the anti-static bar can be customized according to the...
Customized Metal Film Blowing Machine Parts Made in China
Air Blower Tube for Film Blowing Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Wooden case
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Air blower tube is a part of cooling system on the film blowing machine. We can offer customers all kinds of spare parts for the film blowing machine, bag making machine, printing machine, air bubble film making machine, stretch film making machine...
Professional Manufacturer of Film Blowing Machine Spare Parts
Air Ring For Film Blowing Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Wooden case
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
The Air Ring is a very important part on the film blowing machine. The main function of the air ring is to cool and finalize the shape of the film tube. The air ring (wind wing) has a great impact on the quality of the film and also the output of...
China Supplier of Spare Parts For Film Blowing Machine
Film Surface Corona Treater for Film Blowing Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Wooden case
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Main products: plastic film, plastic sheet and board, metallic foil surface corona processors, single sheet corona processor (Vulg electric spark processor, electric compactor). Applied in industries of plastic film blowing, printing, lamination,...
Expert Manufacturer of Film Blowing Machine Parts
Gusset Device for Film Blowing Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Wooden case
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Gusset device is used on film blowing machine, to make the gusset of the PE film. We have all the spare parts for film blowing machine. If you need any spare parts, just contact us. We are professional for the film blowing machine, and spare parts.
Competitive Metal Film Blowing Machine Parts China Manufacturer
Die Head for Film Blowing Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Wooden case
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
HDPE/LDPE High Speed Die Head For Film Blowing Machine 1.1 Die Head Type: HDPE Die Head, Made by Kaiyue 1.2 Die Head Material: Alloy steel, forging and heat treatment; 1.3 Die Gap Diameter:φ30/φ50/φ60/φ70/φ80mm/φ90/φ100mm; any other size you need,...
High Quality Film Blowing Machine Spare Parts China Manufacturer
HDPE Die Head for Film Blowing Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Wooden case
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Features of die head 1.Die can be manufacturer to meet customer's specific extruding capacity 2.Precision construction throughout assures maximum uniformity of melt plastic compounding. 3.Die is tempered and annealed to relieve stress, featuring...
China Spare Parts For Film Blowing Machine Supplier
China Spare Parts For Film Blowing Machine Suppliers

Our main Spare Parts For Film Blowing Machine is die head, air-ring, screw and barrel, all kind of motor, heating plate. We manufacture the die head by ourselves, actually at first we are specially in producing die head. If you need any spare parts for film bowing machine, just contact us.

The list of the spare parts contains: gusset device, corona treater, cooling fan, torque motor, torque controller, screw & barrel, three-through device, embossing roller, auto loader, temperature controller, ampere meter, voltage meter etc.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rena Ms. Rena
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier