Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стретч-Пленка Перематывать Машина

Стретч-Пленка Перематывать Машина

Категория продукта Стретч-Пленка Перематывать Машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стретч-Пленка Перематывать Машина, Rewinder Фильма Простирания поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стретч-Пленка Бобинорезальная R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
ПВХ-пленки Простирания разрезая Перематывать машину
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Это Автоматическая модель престретч перемотчик пленки, которая предназначена для быстрой перемотки стрейч пленки из Джамбо ролл в небольших рулонах по предварительной растяжки. Пре-стретч, стретч пленку можно перемотать разной длины от 100-300% в...
Автоматический Стретч Пленки Перематывать Машина
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Автоматический стретч пленки Перематывать машина с высокой перематывая скорость то нормальная машина. Для того чтобы оборудовать с экраном касания PLC, машина может эксплуатироваться легко. С счетчиком метра, машина автоматически перемотать метров...
Высокоскоростная Автоматическая Пленку Перематывать Машина
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Высокоскоростная автоматическая пленку перематывать машина специально конструирована для перематывать пленку. Эта машина только имеет функцию перемотки, но не можем разрезать пленку. Это перемотка Джамбо рулонов пленки изготавливают из пленки делая...
ПВХ/PE Простирания фильма Перематывать машина
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
По скорости коэффициент предварительного растяжения роликовых направляющих FTRW-1000 стретч-пленка резки Перематывать машина использована для перематывать и разрезать Jumbo рулоны 1000мм Ширина стретч-пленка ПЭ, ПВХ стретч-пленки, пищевой пленкой и...
FTRW-500 Простирания фильма Перематывать машина
  • марка: Кайюе
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная ехпортируя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
FTRW-500 стретч-пленка резки Перематывать машина используется для перемотки Джамбо-рулонов стрейч пленки на меньшие рулоны стретч-пленки. Кроме того, эта машина может разрезать стрейч пленки в меньшей ширины путем оснащения режущего ножа на...
Китай Стретч-Пленка Перематывать Машина Поставщики

Стретч-пленка перематывать машина используется для перемотки Джамбо-рулонов стрейч пленки на меньшие рулоны, также машина может разрезать стрейч пленки в различной ширины, например, от 500 мм Ширина 250 мм*2 рулона. Мы имеем по-разному Размер согласно стрейч Ширина пленки, как 1000мм, 500мм, 300мм пленкой специально. Автоматический стретч пленки перематывать машина является более удобным для работы и большей эффективности.

stretch film rewinding machine

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Rena Ms. Rena
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Stretch Film Rewinding Machine

Stretch Film Rewinding Machine

Product categories of Stretch Film Rewinding Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stretch Film Rewinding Machine, Stretch Film Rewinder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stretch Film Slitter Rewinder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PVC Stretch Film Slitting Rewinding Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
This is Automatic model of Pre-stretch Film rewinder which designed for the rapid rewind stretch film from jumbo roll into small rolls by pre stretch. By pre-stretch, the stretch film can rewind different length from 100-300% due to different ratio...
China Stretch Film Rewinding Machine of with CE
Automatic Stretch Film Rewinding Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Automatic Stretch Film Rewinding Machine is with higher rewinding speed then normal machine. To equip with PLC touch screen, the machine can be operated easily. With meter counter, the machine automatically rewind the meters you set on the machine....
China Manufacturer of Stretch Film Rewinder
High Speed Automatic Cling Film Rewinding Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
High speed automatic cling film rewinding machine is specially designed for rewinding cling film. This machine only has the function of rewinding, but can not slit the film. It rewind the jumbo rolls of cling film made from cling film making...
Customized Stretch Film Slitter Rewinder Made in China
PVC/PE Stretch Film Rewinding Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
By speed ratio pre-stretching of roller guiding FTRW-1000 Stretch Film Rewinding Slitter is the machine used for rewinding and slitting jumbo rolls of 1000mm width PE stretch film, PVC stretch film, cling film etc. into smaller rolls of stretch...
Professional Manufacturer of Stretch Wrap Machine
FTRW-500 Stretch Film Rewinding Machine
  • Brand: Kaiyue
  • Packaging: Standard exporting packing
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
FTRW-500 Stretch Film Rewinding Slitter is the machine used for rewinding jumbo rolls of stretch film into smaller rolls of stretch film. Also, this machine can slit the stretch film into smaller width by equipping cutting knife on the machine....
China Supplier of Stretch Film Rewinding Machine
China Stretch Film Rewinding Machine Suppliers

Stretch Film Rewinding Machine is used for rewinding jumbo rolls of stretch film into smaller rolls, also the machine can slit the stretch film into different width, for example, from 500mm width to 250mm*2 rolls. We have different size according to stretch film width, like 1000mm, 500mm, 300mm for cling film specially. Automatic stretch Film Rewinding Machine is more convenient for operation, and more efficiency.

stretch film rewinding machine

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rena Ms. Rena
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier